Governor's School Leadership Academy 2018-2019 Principal Cohort Participants		
District	School	Name
Bibb County Schools	Appling Middle School	Dr. Shandrina Griffin- Stewart
	Ballard-Hudson Middle School	Dr. Eclan David
	Veterans Elementary School	C. Johnson
	Charles H. Bruce Elementary School	Dr. Angela James
	Southfield Elementary School	Janice Sharpe
	Riley Elementary School	Dr. Sonya Thomas Coley
Clay County Schools	Clay County Middle School	Michelle Oliver
Dooly County Schools	Dooly County K-8	Sharron A. Marcus
	Dooly County High School	Timothy M. White
Dougherty County Schools	Alice Coachman Elementary School	Melissa Brubaker
	Morningside Elementary School	Dr. Christine Ford
	Turner Elementary School	LaVenice "Vince" Grace
	Northside Elementary School	Katina Allen
	Robert H. Harvey Elementary School	Dr. John I. Davis, III
Randolph County Schools	Randolph-Clay Middle School	Dr. Sherrod D. Willaford
Richmond County Schools	W.S. Hornsby K-3	Willie Adkinson
	W.S. Hornsby 4-8	Dr. Carletha Y. Doyle
	Murphey Middle School	Dr. Justin Durham
	Glenn Hills Elementary School	Dr. Vanessa R. Lancaster
	Glenn Hills Middle School	Bernard Chatman
	Glenn Hills High School	Don Quarles
Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools	Hubert Middle School	Brian Dotson
	Mercer Middle School	Dr. Christian Pantin
	Shuman Elementary School	Evanita Wallace-Lewis
	Myers Middle School	Ericka C. Washington
Terrell County Schools	Cooper-Carver Elementary School	LaTosha Brown Peters